DELCO INVITATIONAL DART LEAGUE

WWW.DELCODARTS.COM

April 18th, 2018

 

 

 

Captains Please Text or Call Your Results to Jim Johnson

On Wednesday Night 4/18 (215-450-7326)

 

 

Final’s Week2

 

Division 1

Glenolden Legion Vs. Chaser’s @ Glenolden Legion  

(Glenolden Legion is up 2-1)

 

Division 2

MRC CLUB “B” Vs. Don's “B” @ MRC CLUB “B”

(Don's “B” is up 2-1)

 

Division 3

Dolan's “B” Vs. J.D Raulston's @ Dolan's “B”

(J.D Raulston's is up 2-1)

 

 

 

Click on the following link to download the current weeks score sheets:

http://www.delcodarts.com/index.php/downloads/category/2-scoresheets?download=91

Then check "open with - Adobe Reader” You can print or save the document from there.

 

Vinny Santoro/610-733-5750, Mark Reeves/610-329-1728, Jim Johnson/215-450-7326

Login Form



Latest Events

Mon Oct 01 @ 7:30PM -
CAPTAINS MEETING @ MRC
Wed Oct 03 @ 7:30PM -
DART NIGHT
Wed Oct 10 @ 7:30PM -
DART NIGHT
Wed Oct 17 @ 7:30PM -
DART NIGHT
Sat Oct 20 @ 2:00PM -
3 person Co-ed tournaments @ DON'S
Wed Oct 24 @ 7:30PM -
DART NIGHT
Wed Oct 31 @ 7:30PM -
DART NIGHT
Mon Nov 05 @ 7:30PM -
CAPTAINS MEETING @ WALT'S
Wed Nov 07 @ 7:30PM -
DART NIGHT
Wed Nov 14 @ 7:30PM -
DART NIGHT

Events Calendar

Last month October 2018 Next month
S M T W T F S
week 40 1 2 3 4 5 6
week 41 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
week 42 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
week 43 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
week 44 28 29 30 31

Executive Committee

President: Vinny Santoro
Vice President: Butch Harrower
2nd Vice President: Chalie Nelson
Secretary: Jim Johnson
Treasurer: Mark Reeves